40,000 Partners Wanted. Will you be one of them? Learn more.

Program Contacts

Choice Neighborhood Initiative

Andy Smith
Director of Adult Workforce Programs
(412) 932-2957
asmith@partner4work.org


In-School Youth Programs

David Conway
Youth Programs Coordinator
(412) 932-2944
dconway@partner4work.org


Learn and Earn

Email us at summer@partner4work.org


Microcredentials

Susie Puskar
Director of Youth Innovation
(412) 552-7099
spuskar@partner4work.org


Out-of-School Youth Programs

Lenny Kistler
Youth Programs Coordinator
(412) 932-2946
lkistler@partner4work.org


PA CareerLink® Pittsburgh/Allegheny County

(412) 552-7100 (Downtown)
(412) 436-2225 (Forest Hills)


Pittsburgh Works

Laura Saulle
Director of Pittsburgh Works Partnerships
(412) 932-2955
lsaulle@partner4work.org


Quick Train for Jobs

Laura Saulle
Director of Pittsburgh Works Partnerships
(412) 932-2955
lsaulle@partner4work.org


Research4Work

Edgar Largaespada
(412) 552-7087
elargaespada@partner4work.org


Sectoral Partnerships

Rebecca Young
Business Partnerships Manager
(412) 932-2945
ryoung@partner4work.org


TechHire Pittsburgh

Rebecca Young
(412) 932-2945
ryoung@partner4work.org


Training to Work

Andy Smith
Director of Adult Workforce Programs
(412) 932-2957
asmith@partner4work,org


Transitional Jobs

Andy Smith
Director of Adult Workforce Programs
(412) 932-2957
asmith@partner4work.org


Veterans Value Initiative

Rebecca Young
Business Partnerships Manager
(412) 932-2945
ryoung@partner4work.org